The Sorcery of Senses

The Sorcery of Senses

The Sorcery of the Senses

Book Name:   The Sorcery of Senses

Author's Name:  Tanima Das

Book Summary

‘The Sorcery of Senses’ is the first in the series of fantasy novels by Tanima Das. She is a winner of the Write India competition and is a software engineer. The story is about Dhruv, who is facing a divorce and the death of his parents. In this messy situation, he gets hold of an antique jewellery that changes his life. It helps him look back to his past through three senses – Sight, Touch and Smell. He finds out that in two past lives, he was two women with special senses of sight and touch. Pick up this fast paced novel about Dhruv’s quest for a holy stone that he had lost in his past lives as well. The next novel of ‘The Sorcery of Senses’ series will release in 2024.

Price:  ₹ 289

Author's Details: Tanima Das is a software engineer and winner of Write India contest. This is the first book of a fantasy series by her.

* Please remember that we may receive a commission when you click on our links to make a purchase. However we make sure to keep our reviews and recommendations honest and unbiased.

Total Reviews : 8 Reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Join our Mailing list!

Get all latest news, exclusive deals and Books updates.