Time for Bharat

Time for Bharat

Book Name:   Time for Bharat

Author's Name:  Arun Ganesh, Srinath Sridharan

Book Summary

The individual chapters have been helmed, apart from the Editors, by an eclectic battery of authors.

Price:  ₹ 350

Author's Details: Arushi Arora and Anisa Bawari, both lawyers, and working at Khaitan Legal Associates (KLA); Saugata Bhattacharya, Chief Economist at Axis Bank and a writer and columnist; Dr Abhijit Chattoraj, writer and Professor at Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH); Dr Nishant Jain, Programme Director with Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH (GIZ); Shraddha Joshi, strategic planner; Sakate Khaitan, Senior Partner at KLA, an alumnus of London Business School and a Solicitor of Senior Courts of England and Wales; Swaminathan Mani, Co-Founder and Director at SenecaGlobal IT Services; Kaushal Mishra, engineer cultured in Risk Management and a former CEO; Dr PM Nair, retired Director General of Police, NDRF and Home Guards, Civil Defence and Fire Services; Anita Nandi, former Chief Representative India for the City of London Corporation; Dr A Padma Raju, retired Vice Chancellor of Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University; Shefali Sehwani, Chief Financial Officer of Lloyd’s India Branch; Smiti Tewari, Associate Partner at KLA and a practicing Litigator in High Courts and Supreme Court; Rao Tummalapalli, Co-Founder and Managing Director at SenecaGlobal IT Services; Priti Rohira, legal and compliance professional; Dr Vilas G Waikar, Practice leader in insurance, risk, environment and an alumnus of the University of London and IIM Ahmedabad.

* Please remember that we may receive a commission when you click on our links to make a purchase. However we make sure to keep our reviews and recommendations honest and unbiased.

Total Reviews : 0 Reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Join our Mailing list!

Get all latest news, exclusive deals and Books updates.